Skip to content

WTC-KY Board of Directors

Kevin Atkins
Lexington Fayette Urban County Government, Chief Development Office
Charles Baesler
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC, Chair, Immigration Practice Group
Charles is a Member in Stoll Keenon Ogden's Lexington office and has been a member since 1994. He serves as chair of the firm's Immigration Practiv...
Robert Brown
Kentucky District Export Council Inc.
Jan de Beer
Frost Brown Todd LLC
Jeanine Duncliffe
Louisville Forward, Director, International Economic Development
Walter Ferrier
University of Kentucky , Professor of Management
Walter “Wally” Ferrier is Professor of Management in the Gatton College of Business and Economics at the University of Kentucky. He received his ...
Gina Greathouse
Commerce Lexington Inc., Exec. Vice President
Mike Guenthner
Member of Executive Committee Fifth Third Bank, Sr. Vice President
Kevin Heyde
MCM CPAs & Advisors, Partner
Chip McGaughey
Keeneland, Association, Sales Associate
John McPhearson
Chairman of the Board Lectrodryer, LLC, CEO
Donna Moloney
Alltech Inc., Director of Government Relations & Protocol
Sherry Mulkins
World Trade Center Kentucky, VP Member Outreach & Development
Peggy Pauley
U.S. Commercial Service, Department of Commerce, Director
Eric Sauvage
Board Chair; Member of Executive Committee LBX Company, LLC, President & CEO
Jim Seiffert
Stites & Harbison, Attorney
Jas Sekhon
Amick Real Estate
Daryl Smith
LG&E and KU Energy LLC, Economic Development Project Manager III
Karen Trial
Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas, Inc., Director Global PC&L
Ian Mooers
World Trade Center Kentucky, Director of Training
Bob Helton
Morehead Rowan County Economic Development Council, Executive Director
Lee Lingo
Kentucky Association of Manufacturers, President & CEO
Tim Hughes
Kentucky Department of Agriculture, Senior Trade Advisor
Parashar Joshi
Valvoline International, Inc., Vice President of International Supply Chain
Craig McKinney
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development, Dir. of International Affairs and Business Development