Skip to content

2021 Board of Directors

Donna Moloney
Alltech Inc., Director of Government Relations & Protocol
Bob Helton
AppHarvest, Development Specialist
Gina Greathouse
Commerce Lexington Inc., Exec. Vice President
Mike Guenthner
Fifth Third Bank, Sr. Vice President
Jan de Beer
Frost Brown Todd LLC
Karen Trial
Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas, Inc., Director Global PC&L
Chip McGaughey
Keeneland, Association, Sales Associate
James Allis
World Trade Center Kentucky
Robert Brown
Kentucky District Export Council Inc.
Eric Sauvage
LBX Company, LLC, President & CEO
Daryl Smith
LG&E and KU Energy LLC, Ombudsman - Advanced Metering Infrastructure
Jeanine Duncliffe
Louisville Forward, Director, International Economic Development
Charles Baesler
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC, Chair, Immigration Practice Group
Charles is a Member in Stoll Keenon Ogden's Lexington office and has been a member since 1994. He serves as chair of the firm's Immigration Practiv...
Nancy Lusardi
Toyota Motor Manufacturing Company, PC/Customs Compliance
Peggy Pauley
U.S. Commercial Service, Department of Commerce, Director
Walter Ferrier
University of Kentucky , Professor of Management
Walter “Wally” Ferrier is Professor of Management in the Gatton College of Business and Economics at the University of Kentucky. He received his ...
Will Snell
University of Kentucky
John Rushing
UPS - Worldwide Sales, Director of Sales
Parashar Joshi
Valvoline Global Operations, Vice President, Supply Chain & Operations
Tony Richards
World Trade Center Kentucky, Executive in Residence