Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Import 101, Louisville, Trade Navigation ... read more
Categories: General Education
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Education
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Education
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 - Friday Sep 27, 2019
port mission, savannah, world trade center, mission, ... read more
Categories: Networking, Trade Mission
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS! GEF, Global, Executives, Forum, CEO ... read more
Categories: Networking, Other, Member Event
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Education
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
Export 101, Lexington, Trade Navigation, ... read more
Categories: General Education
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
global supply chain, duties, duty's, duty, savings, cost savings, supply chain savings, free trade agreement, trade, agreement, air freight, trade agreement, LCL, FCL, global supply, supply chain, chain, order management, order, import, imports, importing, importers ... read more
Categories: Trade Certification, General Education, Member Event
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Education
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 - Thursday Nov 7, 2019
commerce certification, international, specialist, world trade center, June, Lexington ... read more
Categories: Trade Certification, General Education, Other, Member Event
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Export 101, Lexington, Trade Navigation, ... read more
Categories: General Education


Upcoming Events

Visionary Partners

Global Partners

New KEI Logo

Lexington Office ∙ 266 East Short Street, Suite 320 ∙ Lexington, KY 40507 ∙ Tel: 859.225.0006 ∙ Fax: 502.574.1585

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet